How can I help you... and how much does it cost?

In Switzerland, you are my customers. I do not take commissions or anything similar from the service providers I work with. This is the only way I can guarantee an independent selection of those providers that best suit your ideas and wishes. You make the last choice and the contract comes about between you and the service provider.

 

IdealWeddings - First meeting

The first interview to get to know each other is very important. It usually lasts about two hours and is free of charge. We will discuss your expectations and define together the type of service to follow. The meeting will take place wherever you wish. After the interview I will send you a personalised offer without any obligation. I hope you like it so we can start working together.  

 

IdealWeddings - The feel-good package

The all-round feel-good package! I will take care of the entire wedding organization, from the concept to the final realization of the event: After clarifying your wishes in detail I will propose you an initial concept and budget. Afterwards, I will help you with all the details, from the search for the ideal location to all the additional services, such as decoration, invitations, photography, video, catering, cake, etc. The perfect package so you don't have to worry about anything.

Costs: 10 % of the carefully defined wedding budget (min. CHF 3'000) incl. coordination on the wedding day and travel costs in German-speaking Switzerland.

 

IdealWeddings - Partial organization

Have you already organized part of your wedding but you are missing some components, such as the concept of the decoration in the church and banquet or the transport for the guests? Or would you like to have your concept checked by a professional wedding planner? Then the partial organization is the ideal category for you. I will be happy to send you an individual quotation for the desired category or concept. 

Costs: CHF 120 / hour

 

IdealWeddings - Looking for a specific provider?

Are you only looking for the ideal wedding venue for the ceremony or banquet, a good photographer, original wedding invitations, the DJ or a musician? In this category I put my network of contacts at your disposal. I will send you 3 or 4 proposals in the desired category (e.g. photographer, flower, banquet venue) with confirmation of availability. Each category is individual. The cost will be invoiced even if you do not choose my proposal at the end. 

Costs: 

CHF 200 for the search of the location

CHF 120 for each other category.

 

IdealWeddings - Master of ceremony

You have organized the details of the wedding, but you would like a professional wedding planner to guide you during the wedding day, supervise in the background all the details and be the contact person for you, your guests and the service providers, so you can simply enjoy the most beautiful day of your life without worries. I will write a detailed script of the day of your wedding and coordinate the whole program, being the contact person in case of doubts or questions. 

Costs: CHF 120 / hour, including a complete script and travel costs in German-speaking Switzerland.

 

IdealWeddings - Coaching

You don't want to miss out on the planning of your wedding, but would also like to benefit from the experience and network of a wedding planner who will accompany you with the details? Use this option in case you want to make use of professional support but want to plan your wedding yourself.

Costs: CHF 120 / hour

 

IdealWeddings - Family celebrations

I organize your family events after your wedding, such as baptisms, first communion, confirmations, birthdays, anniversaries or renewal of wedding vows. The costs are individual costs depending on the event. Ask for your personalised offer.

Wie kann ich Euch helfen... und wieviel kostet es?

In der Schweiz seid Ihr das Brautpaar, meine Kunden. Ich nehme von den Dienstleister mit denen ich arbeite und Euch vorschlage oder vermittle keine Kommissionen oder ähnliches. Nur so kann ich Euch unabhängig diejenigen vorschlagen, die Eurer Vorstellung und Wünschen am besten entsprechen. Die letzte Wahl trefft Ihr und der Vertrag kommt zwischen Euch und dem Dienstleistungsanbieter zustande.

 

IdealWeddings - Erstgespräch

Das erste Gespräch, um uns kennen zu lernen ist sehr wichtig. Es dauert in der Regel etwa zwei Stunden und ist kostenlos. Wir besprechen Eure Erwartungen und definieren gemeinsam die Art der Dienstleistung. Das Treffen findet dort statt, wo Ihr es wünscht. Nach dem Gespräch schicke ich Euch ein unverbindliches Angebot. Ich hoffe, es gefällt Euch, damit wir zusammen arbeiten können.  

 

IdealWeddings - Gesamtorganisation

Das rundum Wohlfühl-Paket! Ich kümmere mich um die gesamte Hochzeitsorganisation von A - Z. Nach einer sorgfältigen Abklärung Eurer Wünsche und Vorstellungen, erstelle ich Euren Konzept und Budgetplan zusammen und begleite Euch bis zur Koordination am Hochzeitstag. Ihr bekommt Auswahlvorschläge zur Location sowie zu allen gewünschten Kategorien, wie zum Beispiel Einladungen, Dekoration, Musik, Foto, Video, Bankett, Catering, Blumen, Transport, usw.

Kosten: 10 % des sorgfältig festgelegten Hochzeitsbudgets (min. CHF 3’000.-) inkl. Koordination am Hochzeitstag und Anfahrtskosten in der Deutschschweiz.

 

IdealWeddings - Teilorganisation

Habt Ihr schon ein Teil der Hochzeit geplant aber es fehlt Euch das Eine oder Andere? Oder wollt Ihr durch eine professionelle Hochzeitsplanerin Euer Konzept überprüfen lassen? 

Dann ist dieTeilorganisation-Kategorie die ideale Lösung für Euch. Ich unterbreite Euch gerne einen Kostenvoranschlag für Eure gewünschte Kategorie oder Konzept.  

Kosten: CHF 120.- / Stunde

 

IdealWeddings - Vermittlungen

Euch fehlt nur einen geeigneten Ort für die Zeremonie oder das Bankett, einen guten Fotografen, originelle Hochzeitseinladungen, den DJ oder einen Musiker? In dieser Kategorie stelle ich Euch mein Netzwerk zur Verfügung. Ihr bekommt 3 oder 4 Vorschläge in der gewünschten Kategorie (z.B. Fotograf, Blumen, Bankett) mit Bestätigung der Verfügbarkeit. Jede Kategorie ist individuell. Die Kosten werden in Rechnung gestellt, auch wenn Ihr Euch am Ende nicht für meinen Vorschlag entscheidet. 

Kosten: 

CHF 200.- für die Suche der Location

CHF 120.- für jede andere Kategorie

 

IdealWeddings - Koordination am Hochzeitstag

Habt Ihr die Planung übernommen aber Ihr möchtet jemand der Euch am Hochzeitstag alle Fäden in der Hand hält, die Organisation überwacht, den Ablauf koordiniert und Ansprechpartner für Eure Gäste und Dienstleister ist? Ich führe Euch und Eure Gäste gerne durch den Tag damit Ihr den schönsten Tag Eures Lebens einfach sorgenfrei geniessen könnt.

Kosten: CHF 120.- / Stunde
Inkl. komplettes Drehbuch und Anfahrtskosten in der Deutschschweiz

 

IdealWeddings - Coaching

Ihr wollt Euch die Planung Eurer Hochzeit nicht nehmen lassen, aber möchtet zusätzlich von der Erfahrung und dem Netzwerk einer Hochzeitsplanerin profitieren, die Euch bei den Details begleitet? Nutzt diese Variante im Falle, dass Ihr professionelle Unterstützung in Anspruch nehmen wollt aber Eure Hochzeit selber planen wollt.

Kosten: CHF 120.- / Stunde


 

IdealWeddings - Familienanlässe

Ich helfe Euch gerne bei der Organisation andere Familienanlässe wie Taufen, erste Komunionen, Konfirmationen, Geburtstage, Jubiläen oder Erneuerungen des Eheversprechens. 

Kosten: Familienanlässe werden individuell in Abhängigkeit des Anlasses bewertet. Ich stelle Euch gerne Eure persönliche Offerte zusammen.